goldenrena: where's my Best Friend at?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elk grove, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian, Libra
Intent
goldenrena wants to find someone to marry.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
pharmacist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy traveling both locally and abroad. In my downtime,I am mostly spending time with family friends and my son. I enjoy going out to the movies equally as much as staying home and getting a good blockbuster. I find pleasure in listening to music---my favorite is hip hop, R&B, old school, and jazz. Sometimes i enjoy having a night out in downtown going dancing or hanging out at a relaxing lounge. Most of all I am a pretty simple person--what makes me different is my down to earth personality. There is not much that rocks my boat and find enjoyment in almost everything i do as long as I am with the right company.



First Date
First date would be nice to just chill----walk in the park, meet at a coffee spot, go to a comedy show, or dinner and movie. I wouldnt mind going to San Fransisco for the day and just hang out at the pier, go to the beach, eat at a good spot and then have a nice ride back.