boy_64
Age: 65
Long term
laskipper: love & friendship, sort of a 2for1 deal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West los angeles, California
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
laskipper Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
R/E investor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Alex
I would like to share activities with the right woman and I have much to offer. I love the ocean and mountains and stars, too! I am ready for a new commitment. I am a good friend. I like to exchange ideas and thoughts and have that special close feeling that two people silently share when they are together doing just about anything from traveling to shopping or just relaxing around the house. When you get to know someone in that way they can just about read your mind and vice-versa! That's what a good relationship is all about and that takes time and understanding. I am still a fun lover. I'm not always taking life too seriously, but because our time goes so quickly, we must accumulate happy memories with our offspring and our friends. If you've read this far, thanks for your interest and I'm looking forward to speaking with you...Alex!

First Date
I would take my date to dinner and maybe a stroll in the Marina or near the ocean for starters so we can talk and get to know each other.