Sudbury_41
Age: 47
Long term
Flirtzoomed
Age: 48
Long term
WyldThing: Looking for a caring and honest man!!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
WyldThing Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Disability


dating
Hi Guys!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Shai
Hi there guys. I am a fun loving 46 year young chick !! People think I look younger than my age. I can leave that up to you... I am in not bad shape, everybody says. Most people are quite turned on by my eyes. I think I have a nice smile also. I do have one default that I can think of right away - I am a smoker.
I just feel I am ready to meet Mr. Right and settle down a little bit. I would like him to be into a bit of physicality, wears tight faded jeans (lol!!) and knows how to please his women (sexually). I also like a man who is not too hairy (body hair) and who smells good... I really would like the guy to be between 5'11" and 6'2", so I don't feel so tall... I would also like to meet a guy who lives close by me and who has pictures of himself, so I can get sexually turned onto him!!!
I like to fish, go to camp, watch sports, attend family & friend gatherings, listen to music or just go out for something specialish...I also love to just stay home and cuddle with my man!!! I have 5 other siblings and one GREAT Mother!! I like to travel, but stay landed in North Bay?? I have never done such a thing and I am not quite sure what to write?? I'm not great with this computer stuff. I am for sure not so great at that "IMimg" stuff, I think I may have too much to say at times. Lived alone for too long!! I like the good old tunes and would like just to meet a great man who is turned on by me and both just be happy with everything... Thank you, Shai XO

First Date
I like to leave that up to the man. I am pretty well into anything, even just a nice casual night at my home (maybe order out?) and share a few drinks to get to know one another. I've often thought of us setting up a time and day to meet and just "go meet", say the Voyageur Hotel or somewhere. Hopefully we are both attracted to each other, we both enjoy ourselves , we have a great time and we just play the rest of the evening by each of our ears..."Has to be somewhere safe?" "Give me a type if I sound interesting to you!!!"


Mail Settings
To send a message to WyldThing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 51.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married