chriseng198: this thing on
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wilmington, Delaware
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
chriseng198 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

dating this damn thing on

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
New to the wilmington area. Moved here for work. I live in Wilmington and work here and NY.....on World Trade Center Towers 2 &'s pretty cool. I've met a lot of nice people since I've been here but really looking to meet someone special to spend time with.

Dont watch TV much, except football of course.

Like to get out walk, hike,bike, kayak and just experience new things even if it's just a walk. Everythings new to me here so I like exploring the city and outdoors. I've seen some really cool things so to see more. If you cant fit on a bike or in a kayak we probably wouldnt b a good match

truely a good person.........loving, caring, would never hurt anyone and would not want to be hurt.......looking for someone with the same mentality. no bs giving, no bs taken. If u lie or cheat again we wouldnt b a good match

secure in my career and confident with whom i have become.......agin, looking for the same.

First Date
coffee to see if theres any chemistry.