Kassynjay
Age: 28
Dating
Hharper21: Looking for a real girl
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Hharper21 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Cosmetologist and Special effects make up


dating
7/16/12






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Update: I have an amazing girlfriend that im head over heels in love with!!!

I'm a down to earth and honest person. I'm loyal, loving and trustworthy and I'm looking for the same type of girl. I may look femme on the outside but I'm far from it. I have a pretty masculine and independent personality...it's the Aries in me.. I swear like a sailor and burp like a truck driver, but i know when and where its appropriate to do so..I am obsessed with tattoos and piercings. I have 10 piercings on each ear, 3 dermal anchors on my sternum and 7 awesome tattoos. I have an amazing family and an even more amazing dog! I am pretty busy but I always make time for the girl in my life. Im a hairstylist and freelance make up artist (I mainly work for a tv show on the discovery channel). I'm a special effects make up artist (it's my passion in life). I just finished cosmetology school and got licensed. I work at an amazing salon in downtown Petaluma. I love being active and spontaneous but I also enjoy cuddling on the couch just relaxing. I'm a dork and goofball at heart just looking to laugh and have fun.