3Mack3
Age: 45
Dating
KenneyMills: lonely man with empty arms to fill
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New baltimore, Michigan
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
KenneyMills Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm the kind of guy who loves music, writing it singing it playing it producing it for other artist. my goal is to become a successful producer, my aspiration is to achieve a Grammy some day. I'm a God fearing man the lord comes first in my life, family then friends. I find myself funny at times yet serious, i love children and i love people I'm a peoples person, i love to entertain people. i would not ask of my mate to do anything that i wouldn't do for her. being in a new relationship i pray for joy, peace,love and happiness.

First Date
My first date i would start by being very honest and just trying to get to know you better and enjoying one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KenneyMills you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke