finishman101
Age: 42
Dating
looking_4_mym
Age: 35
Long term
jstaguywtng: Can i come and live with you :)
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Quartzsite, Arizona
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
jstaguywtng is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
prospector







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello,
I am from Minnesota and traveling to find a new home . It sure seems like if it can go wrong it has so far. I am now broke and stranded
in Meadview Arizona. I need a job and a place to park my camper. My dog and i are both tired and hungry. I gave up my house job and
life in Minnesota to come west and find a better one. I am very mechanically inclined and handy. I like anything to do with outdoors and adventure.
I play guitar sorta ,and sing lol. I will kick your butt in scrabble. I like fun stuff and staying active. If i can't fix it it's really broken. If this
is mid life crisis it sucks . So come on and save me from the desert already .

First Date
coffee ,no pressure , not a movie though .


Mail Settings
To send a message to jstaguywtng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be married