LexiGirl2010: Fat doesn't mean im easy or willing to settle
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Olivehurst, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
LexiGirl2010 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Student/Mother/sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im a full time mom and student i work most weekends i have my own car own place and my own money lol I am fun to be around and love to laugh. i love my son he is my world and is the sweetest and happiest kid ever. I am currently on my way to an associates in human services as well as communications and plan to further my education at sac state in about a year majoring in social work. I love helping people especially children. I am for the most part an open book. If you would like to know more just ask. :)
I seem plain on here according to a friend of mine but im a lot more fun than I can describe in a little box. That being said I would appreciate it if you try not to judge a book by its cover


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LexiGirl2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married