weather15
Age: 34
Friends
guitarmanmike83: find me?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Mattoon, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
guitarmanmike83 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Manufacturing


dating
Just Jamming






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Glad to see you checked me out;-)
Hello my name is Michael
I like mostly country music though i will listen to almost anything,
i like to go out and dance with friends have a few drinks here and there.
one of my goals is to win the lottery lol.
Just Made a resume, sending it around looking for a better job....
I workout at least 3-4 days a week and jog when the weather lets me
I have a 5 and 2 yr old girls who is my world and family comes first
I like to cook..... i like to play guitar and write music, i like to draw,
and color w my daughters, Concerts, Ball games, FOOTBALL !!! amusement parks.
Fishing, Getting lost... i got gps lol.. walks in the woods, camping
I work in manufacturing the company i work for makes magazines
We work with Martha Stewart, 17 Magazine, AARP, Better Homes and gardens are a few
i have 3 piercings 2 in my left ear and did them myself
and a industrial in my right ear. i had my lip pierced but took it out, thinking of getting it again.. I have one tattoo but want at least 3 more
one for my daughters and one i designed. music:: Alabama - Zack Brown Band, KORN , Sublime, 3 Days Grace, Nickleback, Green Day, My Chemical Romance, Good Charlotte, Jack Johnson, Death Cab For Cutie, Jack's Mannequin, The Format, Dispatch, A Perfect Circle, and so on..........
In my spare time i like hanging with friends, Photography love taking pictures, Ghost hunts,3 my guitar
Scary stuff, going Bowling, Laying out Looking at the stars i have google sky on my phone
so i know where all the constellations are lol. PEPSI over Coke
Adult Swim!!!!!

First Date
Well with a movie you don't really get to know the person your with so that's 2nd or 3rd date.. Some mini golf, or bowling maybe.pick-nick at the park. Chinese or Mexican food
Me cooking something up, playing some wii, listing to music, I'm sure we can compromise on something fun!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to guitarmanmike83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married