Johanna99
Age: 36
Hang out
outdoorflovin
Age: 36
Long term
Grace247: Heart of Gold- Recent Pics
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Grace247 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Semi-Retired (Non Profit Organizations)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Other  



About Grace
We only have eyes for each other and we express it frequently, emotionally verbally, and physically. Being around each other is true companionship and completely comfortable. What I want most in a relationship is honesty even if it is uncomfortable sometimes. You can expect the same from me.

I'm SWF, 47, short, brown hair and eyes, divorced, no kids, non smoker, 420 UNfriendly, non drinker. Social drinker is fine. I'm self-sufficient and don't need a "Sugar Daddy". I want a man to share life experiences with.

I'm grateful even during life's challenging moments. I avoid drama, negativity, criticism, and I choose joy and happiness. I appreciate down to earth people and the "simple" things in life. I love laughter. Growing up in a big family, I know all about sharing, compromise, and negotiation. I have nephews and nieces of all ages.

I enjoy going out as well as staying in. I like movies, the zoo, pick nicks in the park, feeding the ducks, comedy clubs, live theatre, cultural events, the ocean, day trips, and weekend getaways. My taste in music mostly depends on my mood. I do not care for rap music.

You're easy-going, compassionate, and flexible, I enjoy your kindness, communication style, and sense of humor. I've enjoyed sports over the years and I still go to sporting events, even though I don't participate in sports. You'll continue to enjoy that with your friends because we can do separate activities and be content. You're as comfortable joking around as you're having a good conversation or sharing moments of silence cuddling. Your glass is half full-most of the time.




First Date
Meet in a casual place, quite enough to have a meaningful conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Grace247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 80.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke