dsb218: Got laffs?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palmerton, Pennsylvania
Details
54 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
dsb218 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales Professional


dating
Why am I smilin 11-18??






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a tall, handsome man {so I've been told) with a great sense of humor...one thing you will find out immediately is that I can hold a conversation, make you laugh, and also make you comfortable with me from the start.

Before I tell you more about ME..
A few things I need from YOU!!

TIME....ask yourself if you have time for another....Is there ROOM in your life?
Job, kids. friends..
No-one wants to be 3rd or 4th on the list.
I like attention and also love giving it..

DISTANCE..Takes all the fun out of this. Realistically...closer the better!!

APPEARANCE..Not EVERYTHING but it MATTERS!! This is a dating website based on pictures and first impressions.
If I message you, it means I like your looks and probably like what you wrote.
It means I'd like to get to know you better.

If I don't respond, it could mean you are too far, or it could be anything..
But don't say nasty stuff..OK??

"THE EX"...if they are still in the picture I won't be... unless it's for friendly child custody.
Oh..if you are still living together (for whatever reason)....HMMMMM..no!

Enough about that..if you read the rest of this, I'll tell you a little more about me.


I'm a man well worth getting to know...really.

I like all types of things, I'm very flexible and rather charming..considerate..
Quite intelligent..very witty and fun to be around.
I love to grow things and have quite the green thumb.
I love all animals..even the ugly critters! LOL
Love cold November days..cooking for a feast..and grillin' and swimming in the summer.
I love the new season that's always approaching..the leaves changing in Fall..the first snowflake..
Buds in Spring and opening the pool in Summer!
I can and will listen to all types of music..(with certain exceptions) those of our age know what we like.. I'm so open for anything..doesn't matter what we do as long as we're doing it together.
Not into too much TV..don't really have TV mindset..
Couldn't tell you who won "American Idol" or "Dancing with the Stars"..
Do like NCIS tho..
For those who love Football, I'm a die-hard GIANTS fan!!

So..anything else you'd like to know..don't be shy. I'm not..let me know how you feel and what you're thinkin'.
I'm not here to hurt anyone, or get hurt..but you gotta roll the dice and find out.
Just want 'the one' to be with.
Don't we all??
Just some honest thoughts from this guy.
Hope to hear from you..

First Date
First date..after an email or a phone call..we'll decide that then...I'm open for anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsb218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married