motofreestylex: Just seeing what's out there
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lebanon, Oregon
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
motofreestylex isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Tree surgeon


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
well I am a full time timber faller and I cagefight and i race motocross... idk about unique but i can play guitar and ride pretty good.. and snowboard, surf, wake board, and i don't know pretty much anything like that.. i like to go fast! and i listen to classic rock and any country really not a huge rap fan but some of its ok...

First Date
Well I'm not gonna go on any big fancy dates with any of u ladies/girls until i meet u 1st and u prove ur atleast kinda normal.. So first date needs to be short simple and convenient 4 both of us.. So the 2nd date would b the 1 to get excited about.. Cant tell u what it will b either.. .. Ask me any questions u might have... And thx4 checkin me out:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to motofreestylex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Lives in United States
Lives within 75