jackbock: zeros
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sharpsburg, Georgia
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), New age
Caucasian, Libra
jackbock is looking for a relationship.
High school
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jack

Data specialist.

Studying networking sciences.

Just because I message you doesn't mean I'm highly interested. I like having female friends. Don't be so presumptuous

Main gig= Summit Commercial Technologies, Acworth
Side gig= https://www.facebook.com/jacksonspcrepair
Offdays= Dolce Atlanta Peachtree resorts; customer services, banquet hosting, serving, IDK I'm somewhere else everyday.

My politically motivated page:

I just started that page, don't have as much time for it as I used to..

I am a pretty genuine person, I don't have any bad intentions so it would be cool if I could meet someone that ALSO didn't have bad intentions... I am having issues with an ex, and I just really want to move on from it and experience something new and positive.

I'm pretty romantic..

Leave your ego at the door--please! Highly spirited person, and I believe in the power of positivity!!

Punk is the best IMO... but I like plenty of different music.

I don't really go out much anymore unless I'm going to a show. I don't have time for much else, honestly..

First Date
I would basically just do whatever she wanted to get acquainted so that we would actually be able to have a decent conversation. I think the second date would be something with a bit more effort for me.

I like going to places and listening to live music. So I guess my favorite dates are always going to concerts together.