Truluver74
Age: 39
Dating
imgoodandyou: Looking
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Beavercreek, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
imgoodandyou Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
Technology Advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Okay let me start off that I am a very shy person when it comes to women, I'm not shy when around a group of people. I have a 11yr old son who is my everything.I spend quite a bit of time with my family. My idea of a night is not going to a bar, sorry it's just not me. I'm afraid of heights, I don't mind flying but I'm not a fan of roller coasters. I do like water and tube slides (weird I know)! I like camping and hiking and taking my boat out to the lake. I have a problem that if I don't know something i will run to the computer and look it up (I'm full of useless knowledge, but isn't that what the internet is for anyway). I'm sarcastic and constantly joking around. And anything else you would like to know just ask.



Mail Settings
To send a message to imgoodandyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married