blastedbeauty
Age: 34
Dating
perlitaUgly
Age: 26
Friends
sweetheart85x: Friendship has never been easier to find :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black
Intent
sweetheart85x isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sweetheart =)







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Figured it was time to update this old thing, so here it goes:

I love being out of the house but sometimes rather stay home and watch a movie. I love out of the ordinary things. I see beauty in things people usually do not. I find peace in activities that stimulate my mind. I am in to politics, and have strong beliefs in many areas. I am intellectual and look for people who are the same.

My pet peeve is liars, so I have a proposition for you: you be honest with me and I will be honest with you, with no judgments =)

I am a graduate with a Masters degree. I have TWO wonderful jobs that I worked very hard to obtain. I am a very busy gal, but on my down time I would like to have friends who I know will be there. I have an extreme passion for helping people in need, fighting for social justice, and civil rights. I'm an overall awesome person, sweet, honest, and caring, who loves to meet new people and make long lasting friends. =)

First Date
First hangout: Some drinks and a good conversation =)
QUESTIONS? COMMENTS? CONCERNS? message me!

If you read all of the above "about me" section, I commend you! You may just be friendship material =p


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetheart85x you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.