XoXRockStarXo
Age: 41
Dating
onceagain1072: here we go again
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
onceagain1072 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I like to have fun, laugh even if it's at myself (which is at least half the time), try new things, see new things, explore. I like things that are fast. I'm trying to work out more and eat healthier these days and it would be nice to have someone in that mindset.I like all kinds of music like country, hip hop, rock, oldies, and raggae.

I want a relationship with someone who is in it for the long haul. Who thinks that because we are together we will overcome anything. Of course I have to get to know you first to get to that place. Someone who can find the positive in every situation. A guy that can tell me I'm wrong when I'm wrong, I can admit it. Someone who knows when to be serious and when to relax and enjoy life.

First Date
The first date would be something easy like meeting for a drink or a frap. To go someplace where we can talk, get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onceagain1072 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter