Newguy8500
Age: 34
Long term
LuvOfHorror: Looking for a creative girl
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
LuvOfHorror Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Graphic Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Edward
As of May 2nd 2012, I moved from Chicago, IL. to (Don't laugh to hard) a small town called Maxville, FL.
What is there to do around here or Jacksonville?! LOL
I'm starting a new life and it'd be nice to meet new people so I'm not bored in the boonies.
I'm looking for a relationship yes, but I'm also looking for friends...

When I have free time, I tend to try to create something that inspires me. Always trying to learn a new art form, it's nice to have a wide background of creativeness...

My taste in music is VERY wide, always looking for something "new" to my ears.

The only thing I'm not interested in would be a woman with children, sorry ladies. If I find somebody, I'd like for her to be new to the experience with me.

Not to sure what kind of woman I'm looking for, guess I'll know when I find my match...

PS. The pics of me with the shaved head are the newest pics, I will update more soon!




First Date
Generally I like to go out for dinner on 1st dates. Nothing to fancy, just almost any sit down place where we could get to figure out one another... Or:
Mini Golf, Pool Hall, Bowling, The Zoo... Or just walking around...