derrick116
Age: 34
Dating
raff21: NEW TO THE AREA
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South bend, Indiana
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
raff21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I've lived in South Bend for about a year. I moved up here from Corydon (5 hours south, just west of Louisville KY).
Work brought me up here and I don't know the area well, nor do I know many people, so drop a line and say hello :)

Nuts and Bolts:
I analyze everything and believe I can learn/figure pretty much anything out short of rocket science;
I'm a hands on learner, books don't do much for my understanding of a subject;
Type-A male that is always willing to step up and take charge, adrenaline junky, yet kind-hearted, and loves animals and babies;
Willing to put as much as I have into a friendship or relationship and usually allow myself to get taken advantage of more than once before I address it or cut ties;
DRAMA FREE... I don't get into it;
I'm borderline compulsive about cleaning my vehicles... I like my ride to look nice :)
I am a simple person, but not a simple minded person. I grew up a country boy in a small town. This, however, does not mean that I am backwards. I enjoy nice things, but take pleasure, and find solitude, in simple acts and situations..
I'm a fun loving kind of guy, but I'm definitely long out of my "party" stage. I did the whole nightly going out thing long ago... That's what college was for :) I still like to go out socially every now and then, but DEFINITELY don't have to be in a bar or be drinking to have a good time;
I am an Iraq veteran and wouldn't trade that life experience for anything;
I work in Law Enforcement and love every minute of it;
Jack of all trades. I can build it or fix it.
New alternative rock, classic rock, 80's hair bands, some older rap, and country;

My hobbies include:
Motorcycle riding, both on the street and in the dirt;
I am also a self taught musician on the piano, drums, and guitar;
I grew up hunting and fishing and also enjoy hiking and camping;
I love to target shoot. I also enjoy teaching safety and marksmanship to new shooters;
I love big trucks and fast cars, especially when they're a FORD :);

So, I guess there should be something in here about what I'm looking for...:
I'd like to find someone who enjoys being outside and active as much as I do;
I like a woman who can be comfortable getting dressed up for occasions, but can also be cool with ratty jeans and sh*tkicker boots;
I'm an educated person who has working knowledge in a lot of different areas and I'm always willing to learn new things, so someone similar in that aspect would be nice;
I can be very serious when the time comes, but I can also be a goofball. Some might say I can be a bit of a smart ass, ok, a huge smart ass, but it's all in good fun. I would definitely like someone who can keep me on my toes and fire lines back at me when I get rolling;
I also try to keep myself in shape. I'm not a 6 pack glistening in the sun kind of guy.. More of a broad-shouldered farmers tan kind of guy. :) I definitely don't have aspirations to date a supermodel, but someone who respects their body enough to watch what goes in it and take care of it checks off a pretty major box on my list.

Thanks for reading and Good Luck!

First Date
How about dinner and drinks, possibly brunch and coffe, maybe a walk, maybe Bed Bath and Beyond; I don't know.. I don't know if we'll have enough time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to raff21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States