Ellie92627
Age: 39
Long term
GEMENIII: NO BOOTY CALLS PLEASE!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
GEMENIII Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Lion Tamer!







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me

For all you 'Fish'erman, I'm the colorful one that doesn't swim with the school! Probably not the typical fish you'd find in these local waters either!

I like the simple things in life and find myself simply.....complicated! LOL Well, I am a woman! Quality time and physical touch are my "Love Languages". I like to be challenged, and have a tendancy to get bored easily.

I love wearing flip flops and hanging out, or getting dressed up in heels for a nite on the town. I'm down-to-earth, honest to a fault, love spending time with friends and family, surfing, camping, the beach, people watching, snuggling and kissing. I also enjoy a good bottle of wine, stimulating conversation, and cozy nites on the couch! I'm VERY sarcastic and a little quirky at times. I have been known to occasionally make people laugh! OK, so maybe just myself! If I have to explain my sarcastic humor, then your definately NOT for me!

I'm NOT the typical OC girl, not into material possessions. All of my "parts" are real! (and nice too) I go to church, love watching hockey and UFC. Not really into chick-flicks. I watch more comedies, thrillers or action movies. I'm very feminine, love being sexy, cuddling (A LOT) and romance!

I'm honest and straight-forward, don't play games, don't like drama, have my own life, I'm independant. $$$ doesn't impress me, although, a job and having your act together is important!

STAY WITH ME MEN, YOUR ALMOST THROUGH!

I'm not looking to get married or play house! Don't want to pick up after someone else! I'd love to just take things nice and SLOOOW! If it leads elsewhere, then I'm not opposed! :

I'd like an honest, trustworthy, 'Real' man with substance. Definately must wear the pants in this relationship. Must be willing to communicate, even when its painful! Someone who's still a boy at heart, but knows how/when to be responsible. Someone who loves having fun, the outdoors, and most importantly .......Has to have a GREAT sense of humor!!! Laughter is goooood for the soul, and mine needs nourishing! Besides, it brings out the humorous side of me too!

I have two daughters,10 and 12, and a son and daughter who are out of the house(Thank God). They have a wonderful father I get along with, so there's NO drama! I love my children, and I am truly blessed to have them! They do not define who I am as a person though. I'm not just a mom, but a woman, a friend, a lover, ETC.

If you've made it this far, thanks for taking the time to find out who I am on the inside! There's so much more to me than just a pretty face!

First Date
First dates??? Nice dinner, good wine, candles, near the water. Or People watching at Walmart while we feast on Mc Donalds! LOL
Honestly, I think when it comes to the "Online" dating thing, definately meeting for a quick coffee or something would be best. That way, if we aren't attracted to eachother, no night wasted! LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to GEMENIII you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke