cfjbsct: Whut Da
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltic, Connecticut
67 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
cfjbsct is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Bardot at Buzios -January 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Charlie
I'm pretty comfortable around the house.
During the winter,i love the warm fire,
During the summer,love the outdoors.
Anytime of the year it's nice to go out,lunch,music,dinner.
It would be nice to find someone pretty much at peace with themself,laidback and drama free.
I think something like good together,and able to keep yourself busy.
Wish everybody the best.
I know that distance can be a hassle.
I don't think I'd put that above two people really happy with each other.
We're older and wiser
Retirement time
Not getting any younger
Member,st. Of ct,medical marijuana program
Sometimes I will see a profile and make it a 'favorite'.
I'll see the pictures, and say, 'wow,she's beautiful' or maybe read something in the profile that really hits a chord.
Sometimes I just shake my head and say that I can't believe she is alone.
I'm horrible at the first hello.
What a place this is.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
sounds like a good idea!!! no b.s.....hear no b.s.....very simple??

Mail Settings
To send a message to cfjbsct you MUST meet the following criteria: