whateverulike22: It is what it is...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
whateverulike22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Tell you later..


dating
Buffalo Trip






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
What would you like to know?? I am not your typical guy. I have lived in about 7 different states on the East Coast so far and like just about all of them. I like to suprise people with small gifts here and there because I believe that you have to keep a realationship fun. If not, it gets boring... I Like to do just about anything outdoors! I used to play football and Baseball in High School so I am athletic although I don't play too much sports these dayS. I like to try new things so I bought a motorcycle a couple of years ago and enjoy riding that some but my ultimate passion is my CJ-7 jeep. On a nice day, I will take it out with the top down and drive around town. I like to go out to restaurants and bars to eat but I also enjoy cooking. I have been alot of places and done alot of things... A couple years ago I realized you only have one life to live so you better make the best of it!! I am pretty straight foward so I if that things aren't going to work out, I will be honest and not waste either of our time...

First Date
For the first date, I would probably do something simple like coffee or meeting for drinks at a sports bar.