Seeku4me: Testing 1,2,3, Testing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lancaster/thousand oaks, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
Seeku4me is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Has to do with Football...


dating
January 1st 2015.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I can describe myself as having a very young soul. My personality is not complicated, and I'm not one to be impressed with shining new things. I love simplicity, and romance. I'm pretty ole fashion, with morals, that my Mom and Dad certainly taught me in my life. Extremely loving, and caring.
Being spontaneous is such a great characteristic. That means you're a fun person. I'm a bit picky, because this may be a way for me to find my last relationship, so I like a man, who has a average to nice kind of body. My body isn't there yet, but I'm at least trying. Prefer tall men at least 5'9 or taller. Caucasian men. I'm simple, but not easy.
I place God first always in my life. I love going to Church on Sundays, and trying to help my community. That's not boring that's being a person who cares. I don't drink alcohol, but I don't mind others indulging. Most of the time I'm the DD for all outings. :) I enjoy great restaurants, movies, concerts, races, football games, baseball games, museums, anything that has a bit of culture to it, inspires me.
I have a great family, who loves having those huge family get togethers. I'm a Mom of two adult daughters(both married), and a Grandma of 6 grandchildren. They are such a blessing in my life, and certainly keep me going..lol. I love to meet someone who is a Dad, because he understands the connection between a child and parent.
No worries, I have my own home, vehicle, and my own money. So not looking for some kind of sugar daddy, or someone who takes care of me financially.
Meeting someone, and becoming friends, then seeing where that leads, is all I'm asking for. We'll take one step at a time. Live, Laugh, and Love is very important to me. I do love a man that can dance, huge PLUS!!!!
So don't be shy, say hi, and let's see if we're a match..:) Good luck, and God Bless in your search.

P.S. Two very Important things to know:
NOTE: IF YOU'RE JUST INTERESTED IN TEXTING 24/7 INSTEAD OF TALKING ON THE PHONE, WE'RE DEFINITELY NOT A MATCH.
*Oh and if you're looking for a Barbie...well there's always Toys R Us..:).

*****Looking for my LAST FIRST KISS....*****

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR

-------!!!------- put this on ur
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- the troops

* * * * * *===========
* * * * * * ============ PuT THiS oN uR
* * * * * *=========== PaGe iF You
* * * * * * ============ KNoW SoMeoNe iN THe
* * * * * *=========== aRMeD FoRCeS oR To
==================== SHoW YouR SuPPoRT
================== aND ReSPeCT To aLL
==================== ouR TRooPS
==================

|............| Put this on your
|....*..*....| profile if you know someone
|....\o/.....| who has walked into a
|.....|......| Patio Door that was
|..../.\.....| CLOSED!!!!!!
|............|







First Date
Something simple, and enjoyable for the both of us. We all have time on our hands, and why rush anything, like playing a game of pool, or a nice dinner, or luncheon. God Bless...P.S....allergic to Starbucks..wow if I knew that so many POF clients go there to meet, I would have bought stock in it..lmaooooo.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Seeku4me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 58.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.