findhappy
Age: 50
Dating
13beaches
Age: 35
Long term
IpinkSo: Good at algebra? Replace my X without asking Y
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port jefferson, New York
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
IpinkSo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Office Manager


dating
puppy face!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lena


This is my Match.com profile:

I am more encouraging than competitive more flexible then stubborn, helpful and generous with a genuine heart. I am a positive person. I work hard and play hard. I believe integrity,loyalty, strong core values, manners and respect are very important; rude, abrasive type people really frustrate me. My creative out-let is through writing poetry and oil on canvas.

I am learning about myself everyday, always finding ways to improve and to be more seamless. Balance is important and my partner should have a similar homogenous mind set.

He must be evolved emotionally, I believe your words, feelings and actions must all be in sync. I am looking for the guy who makes my heart race, someone who laughs at them selves regularly.

I am low maintenance, everyone tells me I look cuter in person and I have to agree. If any of this resonates with you, I invite you to reach out! I hope to find my new Best Friend!

I lived in San Francisco for the last 13 years, I need my full accent back.

First Date
Open for discussion...


Mail Settings
To send a message to IpinkSo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married