urbansamu: Ready to Fish!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San fran, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
urbansamu Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I try to travel abroad at least twice a year. This past summer I spent a summer abroad in Munich and backpacked around to London, Amsterdam, Vienna, Prague and Berlin. Definitely will be going back to Europe.

I moved into the District 4 years ago and D.C. has grown on me every year. For the most part I try to take full advantage of the museums and try to hit up a music event at RNR Hotel, 9:30 or Black Cat. Though I'm looking for someone to introduce me to the jazz scene in DC or at least someone interested in exploring with me.

I have been pretty busy the last few years working and getting a graduate degree at the same time, but I try to squeeze a little bit of time for myself riding my motorcycle around town though its its getting a bit too cold. S

I'm a classically trained pianist and violinist and up until last year was a member of a local Orchestra. I've since decided to take a break from it and have started trying to teach myself guitar. If you play I'd be happy to find someone who could help me along the way.

I'm pretty laid back and open minded and I really enjoy trying new things. Would like to a find someone who shares a passion for being out and about in the city and can carry a good conversation.


If you have any questions just ask!

First Date
I'm sure we'll figure something out!