KK8718: New to Kingston
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
KK8718 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I just moved to Kingston after spending 9 years in the States going to school. I went to PIttsburgh on a hockey scholarship and then moved to California for graduate school.

I love music and going to concerts is my favorite thing to do. I can spend hours browsing a good record store and usually have to be dragged out. I don’t sing or really play any instruments but I am known for busting out a song in the shower and dancing around my apartment (although I don't think I'll quit my day job)!

I enjoy travelling and would rather go on a road trip than fly. I've been to a lot of different places, but I still have a huge bucket list of spots I want to go in the future.

I’m a laid back person who enjoys checking out live bands, or having some drinks on a friday night. However a night in watching a moving and making dinner, or hanging out with family and friends is also enjoyable.

Overall, I'm just looking to see what’s out there. I like someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and say what’s on their mind. Someone who enjoys trying new things and doesn’t mind going out once and a while, but still enjoys a night in. Someone who is passionate about what they do, but doesn’t let it take over their lives. A fun personality and a big interest in music and adventure would be nice.

Well if you like what you're reading and want to know more, send me a message :)

First Date
A concert, drinks, new tattoo? (just kidding on the last one - kinda).


Mail Settings
To send a message to KK8718 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.