daniel3905
Age: 39
Long term
TallGuyinOC: A Lid for Every Pot
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TallGuyinOC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Corporate Controller







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
I came a few years ago, but still feel brand new in Orange County. I find myself slowly morphing into a Californian. Mexican, sushi and Thai have become staples of my diet, a far cry from my Midwestern roots. I am waiting for a coney island to open in HB (good luck) The first year I was here was laughable. I bought an artichoke once because I had never seen one.

I am fairly well traveled. My passport has some stamps. There is so much to see in California, but traveling alone sucks. I live close to the beach, but this too is not so great solo.

My goals up until now have been very focused on my career, at the expense of other areas. The saying "Work comes to those who do it." applies to me. I have recent realized; all the work will be there on Monday. My personal goal is simple: I want to be happy. I want my migration to the West Coast to be worth it. I would like to go back to school soon. (Don’t we all)

What makes me unique? When compared to many on Main Street in HB, I am very low key and present myself honestly. I am personable in small groups, but clam up in large groups. I suffer from garden-variety shyness. I am a heaping depository of useless information and obscure refrences.

I can discuss a lot of things, but Iam learning that agreeing to disagree is the best policy. Most people share a lot of common ground. The differences of opinion tend to be magnified ten-fold.

My music tastes are pretty common for a white kid who has been to college in the last 10 yrs. Mostly alt rock, a little rap just so the party doesn’t totally suck and some classic stuff.

First Date
Chances are the first date would be pretty simple. Coffee, Happy Hour drinks etc. After that I will have to look for something. Honestly, I don't know enough about this area to know what to do.