s01aris
Age: 40
Hang out
bobmcphi12: Christian man.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Everett, Washington
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
bobmcphi12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am a god fearing man, looking for a faithful woman to share my life with. I do have a daughter that lives with her mom in Cali, I love my daughter (me and her mom are drama free.. Just putting that out there) so hopefully you can except her when she's with me.

I enjoy playing basketball and, tennis. I also enjoy mountain bike riding, CoOp video games, role playing games, exploring, working out, and relaxing at home with friends and family.

I get a long best with women that are very talkative and have a great sense of humor. I also like someone that's active, and likes to spend quality time just being together, and enjoying each other's presence.

I am mostly looking for a beautiful Christian woman, who's not afraid to work for her goals, dreams, and aspirations in life, A woman who will be faithful and caring, and allow me to lead her through this life together. Also a woman who will not be afraid to open up to me who's ready, and willing to enjoy intimate passions of being in love.



First Date
I prefer nice settings were we actually interact with each other and get to know each other. versus just staring at a movie screen.