givemekitty
Age: 42
Hang out
raidersfan41
Age: 41
Dating
Loganrocks: Scuba diver looking for his long lost treasure!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Loganrocks Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Scuba Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Josh
I have lived all over the world and done many things, but until I do those things with the right person it just doesn’t make it perfect. I moved away from home at a young age cooking for a living but that wasn’t what I wanted to do for the rest of my life so I joined the service and chose traveling instead. I lived in Germany, but deployed in many other countries, and lived in over seven states. I like the small things in life and enjoy doing things that most people take for granted.

I would like to find someone I can trust and is not out there looking to party. I did a lot of partying when I was in the service and I saw what that kind of lifestyle that lead to and was not wanting to head down that road. I like going to dinner or to a friendly get together. I would like to go wine tasting and explore things I’ve never done. I am also looking for someone that can be open and honest, and hold a conversation. When I say that I am dating, I mean that I am just dating one person. I am not looking for someone that says they are dating and they mean more than one person at a time.

I do like to stay in for a good movie and dinner hiding under a blanket and just spending some good old fashion cuddle time together. I know life keeps people real busy but sometimes spending that little extra time can make a whole lot of difference like surprising someone for lunch, or a well cooked breakfast. Being positive is a biggy to. If I talk about someone to my friends I make them sound wonderful and would like that person to do the same. It is hard to like someone that doesn’t have your back. Once again trust is a biggy for me.

I hope there are many things I have said that will interest you and if so send me and e-mail and I will get back to you. I figure all give this a try and see where it leads me. Look up, smile, and know life has a lot of fun in store for you.

You should really e-mail me because I can always make you smile ;-P


PS: I just moved to happy valley by the clackamas town center but work in Milwaukie and need to find fun people to hang out with. I left all my other friends out in Eastern Oregon and don't have to many here. I am however looking for the long term person that can live life with me and enjoy all the fun things life has to offer. Nothing better than sharing experiances with someone










First Date
First dates can very so widely. I like to get to know someone a bit by meeting them for coffee, lunch, or somewhere to walk around. After I get to know the person I am able to wine and dine according to thier likes and dislikes. Icecream is never a wrong move either.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loganrocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs