Age: 30
shandi: When I find it guess ill know
Smokes often with Average body type
Nambour, Queensland
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
shandi Wants to date but nothing serious
High School
Music Snob
Hospitality an a mummy

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Shandi
to b honest ive neva really dated an i think i find it hard to meet someone as i can b fussy but from past experience sometimes fussy is the way to b i have my baby girl who is a big part of my life an if u like kids she will just melt your heart she has a dad so that is not wat im looking for an we have shared care so i do get free time but she is my world n whom eva i may settle down with has to except an love her as much as i do. im a very social person i love to shake my ass an dance my lil heart out an i love r n b hip hop reggae music i do like everything just thats wats playing in my car stero ph ipod u name it i hit brissy the valley alot an when i do i have a blast.i like to get a lil creative with canvas scrap booking an arty very down to earth make friends easy an depending on the person can b shy at first but it def doesnt take me long to open up then wild shandi appears lol nah just life is way to short to let things getu down live life to the fullest an a smile can b all it takes to make your day.

First Date
I'm not real into fancy food or flash restaurants I'd b happy on a park bench watching the waves talking an getting to know someone but in reality I think wat ever ends up happening is better then planning it so spontainious ill b

Gifts Received