Lilcooper427
Age: 37
Dating
livinforthetrails: Looking for a trail riding guy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Beaver, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
livinforthetrails is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Business professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
I am a business professional who loves to unwind out on the trail after a hard day at work. I'm looking for someone who enjoys to explore the world, especially mountain vistas and waterfalls. I am fairly adventurous and need someone who is not fearful of a little fun and danger. Must be true to yourself and hardworking.

My dream would be to own a ranch in (or around) the Blue Ridge Mountains of North Carolina, spending my time working the ranch, training horses and teaching young riders the reward of good horsemanship.

I also love to hike, my favorite places thus far are in the Blue Ridge/Smoky Mountain region (go figure!). If you ever want to explore this area, I make the perfect tour guide!

As far as music - I try not to limit myself by genre. I simply like good music. Most often I listen to classic rock, metal or bluegrass; although I've been known to listen to it all. My favorite artists/bands to date are Led Zeppelin, Alison Krauss and George Strait.


Mail Settings
To send a message to livinforthetrails you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married