2KSun: You can't make this stuff up...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
2KSun Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
PR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm simple and easy-going, yet strong-minded, strong-willed and my strong faith leads me to new adventures and experiences as well as back to things that I can't get enough of. I love to laugh and the smell of rain. I like to be social and will usually go with the flow. Friends and family are very important and I'm grateful for the dear ones in my life. I try to live for the moment, appreciate each day as a gift, and not second guess the past. I aim to be free of judging others and recognize everyone's fighting their own secret battles. I love animals and nature, am kind to all living things and expect the same of others.

First Date
Something simple and relaxed. Whether it's drinks/dinner out or a picnic somewhere by the water. Just a nice place to talk, discover if we hit it off and plan the second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2KSun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not be married
Must not smoke