Musiclover889155: Miss Bubbly
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Musiclover889155 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Medical and retail

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandi
First things first: curvy isnt an option on this site weird:/ i am curvy and confident... I am comfortable in my skin and would hope to find someone whi feels the same about me

My hobbies include: watching sports (I love the SF giants)(baseball, football, swimming, UFc, cooking, painting,I love to sing, go dancing with friends, travel, visitng family and friends, learning new languagese, love board games, anything reguarding music ( i love all kinds of music; especially live and I frequently enjoy cleaning to some I kieth sweat), BBQ, camping, fishing, hiking, jet skis,oh i could go on

I am a very caring and compassionate person I am very goal oriented and have a bubbly personality, always positive. I am working on my education as well.

My friends and I would say what makes me unique is my desire to always stay positive and motivate people around me. They would also say I am great to have a laugh with, highly knowledgeable and very creative .

First Date
I am a open to many ideas

Mail Settings
To send a message to Musiclover889155 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.