jmenz3059
Age: 25
Dating
kjs101010: She's out there somewhere...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Allison park, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
kjs101010 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Consulting


dating
Hawaii






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Keith
I am a pretty laid back funny guy that enjoy's having a good time no matter what I am doing. I have great friends and wouldent trade them for the world. I like to be active and enjoy trying new things as much as possible. I really enjoy working out, I'd really like to find a girl who shares that interest. I am not one to just sit at home on the weekend and watch the world pass me by. I really would like to find someone who would be just as happy at a nice resteraunt as she would if we would stay home and grill out. Just as willing to go hiking as she would to be spending a weekend in NYC or Boston. I travel a little bit during the week but am always home Friday thru Sunday but my work travel allows me a lot of time to travel for fun and would love to find my partner in crime in exploring new places!

First Date
Probably something laid back like just drinks to get to know eachother, or dinner something casual and low key to really get to know each other. If there is a second date I'd really like to find something new and exciting we can both try for the first time together...