Kjdagreat: BORN 2B WILD
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Covington, Kentucky
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Kjdagreat Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
hand crane operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok let me say this if this section on your profile is a book long its a good chance I won't read it so don't get mad if I ask you something you put here already (#2) if we are converting and I'm asking all the questions or the only one making conversion it's a good chance I'll stop messaging you (#3) I can't lie it's sooo many women on here I don't read everyone's profile unless you catch my eye so once again please don't be mad lol

Now that's out the way my name is Kevin aka Kj which ever works for you I'm a all around pretty decent guy that like to have fun I work hard and play hard and WILL NOT I REPEAT WILL NOT (TRICK OFF) I have 3 beautiful daughters who I support and will not wine and dine any woman on a first date Smh I'm not gonna say to much cause I would be contradicting my first rule but I'm a very interesting human being if you want to know how please don't be afraid to inbox I reply to all .....have a nice day and good luck fishing