Shandii_xoxo
Age: 25
Dating
NickieMira
Age: 29
Friends
Candy2099
Age: 27
Friends
Mysteriousmin
Age: 25
Long term
AwnryMomma: Wanting a friend, from there we will see
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Denair, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
AwnryMomma is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
First of all I am NOT dtf. I will NOT send u pics of me naked. I am NOT looking for a f buddy. I want a guy who opens doors and is respectful. I am a single mom. I do not get any help so plans for meetings must made in advance. I am sarcastic, stubborn and hard headed. I love to laugh. Tattoos are sexy. I have nine and want more. I want a guy who isn't afraid to have an actual conversation on the phone. I am very family oriented. I like to work on cars and I am not afraid to get dirty. I love Rock concerts. Ozzy is one of my faves. I am not interested if u have a record or do drugs. I am wanting a guy who can hold his own. I have one kid to take care if I don't need a grown man to be another one.
If I haven't scared u off yet feel free to send me a message.

First Date
Coffee, couple games of pool, laser tag, anything I can talk smack during with a little friendly competition.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AwnryMomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married