Purplediamond
Age: 55
Dating
mustangpatti: Life is pretty good.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
mustangpatti Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hairdresser


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am family oriented, I have 2 sons, and 2 grandchildren. I enjoy having fun with them. Day trips to mountains and ocean are wonderful.Camping is fun.I would even try golfing and fishing! Really enjoy riding on a motorcycle. Not a drama queen here! Go with the flow kind of gal. Love to dress up and go out, or comfortable in casual jeans.My favorites are Neil Diamond, Julio Iglesia, Andrea Bocelli, Michael Bluble,ABBA. I like some country too....George Strait,Josh Turner, Patsy Cline, Martina McBride,The Mavericks......and I have a great sense of humor!I have been a hairdresser for a VERY long time. I have my own business. Love my work. I belong to a gym(10 years) and go regularly during the Spring, Summer and Fall. I don't play games, if we have chemistry, I let it show on my part.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mustangpatti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 71.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke