VCORNETT: ready to be swept off my feet..........
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Knoxville, Tennessee
54 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
VCORNETT is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree
Free Thinker

Sept. 15, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Where to begin......I am looking for something real and honest. I am ready to find the one person who can put a smile on my face by simply entering the room. I have a full life with work, friends, and family. I would like to find someone to share life with. I have been told more than once that I am "unique". I take that as a compliment. I don't want to be like everyone else. I am a confident and secure lady, very comfortable with who I am. I know what I want in life and refuse to "settle" for anything less. I am extremely honest and open. I am looking for someone who can handle my honesty, and in return be honest and open with me. I do not believe in games or drama. I do not have any baggage to bring into a new relationship. All of my exes are in the past. I moved forward a long time ago. I am outgoing, spontaneous, and passionate. I am told I have a great sense of humor. I believe that laughter can cure just about any obstacle life passes to us. I enjoy good times with friends and family. I consider myself spiritual although I do not attend church on a regular basis. I pray daily and I believe every life has a unique purpose. I would welcome the opportunity to meet someone who enjoys many of the same things I, music, movies, dining out, antiques, flea markets, shopping, travel, museums, good conversation, politics, cooking. I can dress up and enjoy a night on the town or put on my pjs and cuddle on the sofa watching a good movie.. I feel the company you share the activity with is more important than the activity itself. If you want to know more about me just ask. .

First Date
My ideal of a successful first date would be possibly having dinner and talking just taking the time to "get to know" each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VCORNETT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married