monpetitchou: Loving and living a life of love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
monpetitchou Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello there, I'm Christine. I am on the spiritual path, and I thrive around like-minded individuals. I prefer to hang out with those who can hold a thought-provoking conversation and who are respectful and polite. I am looking for someone who believes in a Higher Power and is open to spiritual and intuitive development.

I have a BA degree in Linguistics from UC Santa Cruz. For now I'm back at home in Santa Clara spending lots of time with my family and adorable kitties. I've been focusing on eating a very healthy diet, staying active, and harnessing my creativity when inspiration strikes.

I have very big dreams. I know why I'm here on this Earth and I do something every day to work towards my life purpose. I am a spiritual teacher and use my God-given intuitive gifts. I am also an artist- my favorite mediums are the written word, pen and marker drawings, and poems/songs. I am working on my first book and my own inspirational soul/pop music.

Sometimes I am a bit of a home-body but I enjoy the occasional night out. I do drink socially, but as time goes on it is less and less often. I also really love cooking and eat a balanced and delicious vegan diet. I am an ex-smoker, so I'm not looking to hang out with anyone that smokes cigarettes or marijuana excessively or regularly.

I am open to meeting new people. I would like to find a romantic relationship that makes me and my life even better. Please send me a message if you think we might get along as friends or as more.

Namaste!

First Date
Coffee shop or casual eatery, a walk in the park, a game of pool, that place where you paint cups


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to monpetitchou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.