justblousing
Age: 38
Dating
mommaoffour: Fishing in the wrong river
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarkston, Washington
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
mommaoffour is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
LCECP







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Heidi
I am a single mom of 4 kids. I have been single for 5 years. I am a student at LCSC majoring in Social Work and I also work 2 part time jobs. I am very laid back and easy going and it doesn't take a lot to make me happy. I'm not really looking for anything specific but hoping to find someone that completes me. Obviously there are things that are going to be deal breakers for me and those are guys that drink a lot, smoke or as some of the profiles say "420 friendly". I drink socially with friends and not very often, don't smoke and I definitely don't do drugs. Being a positive role model to my kids is something that is very important to me and I don't do anything that I don't want them to do. Also need a partner that can model this with me. I don't care if you have kids, (I love kids!) but I don't want any more.





Mail Settings
To send a message to mommaoffour you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke