inthemixofthi
Age: 46
Long term
coolneasygoing: Enjoying life! =D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
coolneasygoing Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Computer Nerd


dating
July 2013 - Yes... I look like a dorky tourist at a NYC subway system in a crazy hot humid weather! =D






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Just a cool and easy going, normal Chinese guy... I think! LOL I am blessed on what I have and enjoy life to the fullest. I work in IT field, so guess I am a computer nerd/geek! I enjoy my job and makes me feel challenged in life.

My likes: foodie adventures, photography, Jesus (my homeboy) / serving ministry, working out in gym, cooking (as long as my house doesn't burn down!), traveling (short and far), enjoy music of all types, playing sports (volleyball, tennis, softball, snowboarding), movies, chilling with family and friends, beach, volunteering, shopping (ok, I admit!), bicycling. Phew... taking a 5 minute break.

I live a balanced life. I work hard. Enjoy activities mentioned above. Have good conversations. And, I want to have fun, be silly, and make people laugh! =D

First Date
I'm flexible. Simple coffee/tea/boba, a place to eat, or a cool fun activity. Or even all of the above?! =)