Aquaa
Age: 33
Long term
Elle_POF
Age: 31
Long term
honorbright: looking for a christian man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
honorbright wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Youth Ministry


dating
Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I currently live in Winnipeg but I'm making the move to Calgary this summer. My family lives in Calgary so I want to live closer to them.

I've been working at the same place for almost 10 years, its a summer camp directed at teenagers that also runs a year round program. I am currently part of the leadership team who leads the counseling staff and programming. I also teach music lessons, I teach drums.

I am a really laid back person and find humor in most situations. I love listening to music and playing music. I have a band with a few friends which is really fun. I love playing music with people, even if its not really going to make us famous or be rolling in money. I play drums, guitar, bass, and sing..I also have an accordion which i kinda play.

I love God and try to live my life to make Him known...some people call that being a Christian. I am looking for a man who loves God and people. Who lives a life where both are evident.

I'm not sure what else to write..Want to know something? Ask me a question.

First Date
I think the best would be something that would make getting to know each other fun and stress free. Something that could break the ice and allow us to talk. Maybe meeting for some coffee. Going to hang out with a group of friends. Playing a game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to honorbright you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in Canada