Manmythlegnd8262: A smile opens up the world
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with No hair
Intent
Manmythlegnd8262 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello ladies. I am a sincere African American gentleman in the Philly area. I work in the financial field, I find it very rewarding helping people with their financial goals. Lets see....First date! We could meet at a casual dining place, have a drink or two, and enjoy a low key meal and get acquainted. I'm very passionate about travel, especially to the Caribbean and Vegas, I love good conversation, baseball (Go Phillies), witty exchanges, romance, companionship, amongst many other interests. I'd like to meet a new friend, someone to initially meet casually, if there is a spark, hopefully develop a dating relationship. I'm an excellent artist and pride myself on being a good listener and confidant.

First Date
Something low key like meet for coffee, learn a little about each other, then take it from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Manmythlegnd8262 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married