psharrah: trying to expand my circle
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Drexel hill, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
psharrah is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
tech support


dating
just chilling with my tab






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About TONY
I like to read all kinds of books including educational and spiritual books. I have a stable career. I'm currently working towards a degree after changing profession I aspire to work for myself one day to allow world travel and quality time with the right person. I am very tech inclined kinda on the geeky side. I have traveled extensively in the U.S. now want to take on the world. my tastes run to the eclectic in everything. i love to cook and do every thing form extravagant dinners to making my own pickles. music i like runs from johnny cash to dj shadow to old school hip hop to metallicia. so you see i do have quite the diverse set of interests i believe music is important in life and that everyone should have a theme song

https://plus.google.com/104323064178690639446/posts?hl=en

First Date
conversation food laughter ......


Mail Settings
To send a message to psharrah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 45.