moramich: Open to all possibilities
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
moramich Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family on a regular basis, which is a definite MUST for me. I love spending time with my niece and nephew and when it’s me time, I like to relax and concentrate on things that make me smile :-); like shopping, dancing, going to movies or catching some zzzzs.

My biggest goal is to one day move out of the state of Texas, even if it is on a temporary basis because even though I have always wanted to leave, Texas will always be home. I would love to dedicate myself to traveling the world and capturing every moment on film.

I believe myself to be a pretty versatile individual, emphasis on the PRETTY, HAHA. I have been told I have an old soul and a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a bit old school with modern twist, I like for a man to be chivalrous, affectionate and at least offer to pay on the first date; but I also want him to understand that I’m independent and need my ‘me’ time. I love to surround myself with all different types of people, people that are good humored, interesting, fun and positive. I compare myself to the chameleon in the sense that I can adapt to almost any situation.

As far as music, I have to say my favorite is Latin Rock/Pop but I also enjoy everything from any kind of Pop music, 80s, Country, Oldies, some Jazz and Reggae especially anything with a good beat.
Basically I’m looking for a guy to go out with who wants to get to know me before jumping into anything too serious. I am NOT looking for a hook up. I want to be treated like a lady and in return I will treat you like a gentleman.

First Date
I would probably suggest dinner and a movie, I did mention i'm pretty old school.. But the modern twist, I am open to different ideas and suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to moramich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.