islandgirl8
Age: 32
Long term
karmyna
Age: 30
Dating
Servin83: Looking for the one.....
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oc, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Servin83 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sous chef







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi! OK So i cant even begin to explain how hard it is to explain myself to anyone. But let me give it a try.
I am Fun, loving, caring, thoughtful, intelligent, passionate, imaginative, easy going, a great listener,open minded, unselfish, sincere and very shy at first but after getting to know a person not so shy anymore. lol
I prefer baking over cooking but love to do both. I love to make people laugh and i love it even more when they make laugh. Family comes first in my life...then friends, then me. :) I am an independent woman who knows what she wants and am confident in who I am.
I'm not here for games for any little mind tricks.
I just want to find a guy to talk to, to get to know. Someone sincere and funny, and a gentleman. Do those still exist??
I still hold that little hope inside me to find the perfect someone for me. :)


First Date
First date...getting to know each other would be ideal for me. I'm a very simple gal.