djboule23
Age: 25
Dating
danimal50: The Danimal is here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beaverton, Oregon
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
danimal50 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Just moved back here to portland from dallas, was there for about 9 months and came back here basically because I love it here. When people first meet me the first thing they notice is that I am a funny laid back guy that you can't help but have a good time around me. Then once they get to know me they are always suprised with how young I am. People often peg me for in my late 20s cause as they say I am way more mature then most people my age. I love to do new things. I go to places just because I haven't been there before and I happen to be passing by. I am random caring dependable (people always come to me when they have problems) and I am one of those genuine nice guys but I refuse to finish last. I have goals and ambitions and once I set my mind on something there is no stopping me until I get it. There is alot more to me then I could ever fit onto one profile page so if you have any questions feel free to ask. I like all kinds of music and I listen to it all of the time. There is nothing that can fix my bad days better then a good song. I also love camping and just being outside in general. I really can't wait till the warm months and I can get outside and do things on a more regular basis. Anyhow I got on here looking basically for a partner in crime that I can go out with have a blast and meet some cool people that I can have a good time with and if something happens from there then that woukd be pretty sweet.

First Date
Dinner, bowling, play pool something like that where we can talk and really get to know each other.