Markusxbk: Cereal and Saturday morning cartoons.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Markusxbk Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Employed Nerd


dating
Presentation in San Jose!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hey, I'm Mark.

I asked a few of my female friends how they would describe me, and they basically said: “You're crazy energetic and an adorable dork.”

I guess I'm energetic? I hate sitting still. I've been playing soccer for over 20 years, and regularly try to play in pickup games or rec leagues. I also switch between running and lifting weights - generally trying to keep in shape.

Now, ladies, if you're picturing an epic meathead, I'm about to disappoint you: I AM a huge nerd. I work for an amazing software company, and it's awesome. Normally, I spend my time building computer applications. I also get to shoot promotional or educational videos and run seminars. I've given several presentations in front of 200-300 people, which I consider to be the most fun.

I love to cook. I'm mainly vegetarian (I eat meat, just rarely). It's a bit of a hobby of mine to create new recipes. Obviously, I love going out and having dinner, specifically at places I've never been.

As for music, I'm a classic rock/alternative kind of guy. Since I grew up as a computer nerd, I have a soft spot for dance/techno/electro/etc. I will also dance my pants off, which apparently adds to my adorable dorkiness?

And lastly; very rarely am I clean shaven, I keep the 5 o'clock shadow around most of the year. The beard comes and goes depending on the season and how much time I'm spending outside in the winter.