mrsatisfaction2: chivary isn't dead
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
mrsatisfaction2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hospitality/tourism







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm fairly new to this thing and wanted to see what its all about. I'm looking for a friend initially, someone to get to know on a more personal level. A woman I can get better acquainted and see what she and I have in common with one another. I stand 6ft. 190lbs, easy to communicate with, respectful, and intelligent. I'm easy to get along with, very down to earth, i'm a peoples person so race really isn't an issue with me. I have a great personality, wonderful sense of humor, a southern gentleman, you can feel very comfortable being around! I enjoy live music, poetry and spoken word, live stand up! As far as music I enjoy neo-soul, Jazz, 70's genre, R&B, hip-hop, and old school, anything that sounds good! In search of a real friend and see where it goes from there. Take care and have a nice day,

First Date
Initially I would like to get to know one another. Dinner and a movie. Maybe a sporting event, dancing,or a home cooked meal a bottle of wine and a few dvds, something we both will enjoy, as long as its a nice, comfortable environment where we can relax, converse and learn more about each other!