vidadoll: Looking to meet new people, go out and have fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
vidadoll is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Application Support Technician For the state

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok I'm looking for a friend to hang out with and go venture the city.

I'm honest and up front, which sometimes gets me into trouble. I tell it like it is. I'm college educated, have a great job, getting my teaching certificate, and have no kids or parents.... No future inlaws!!!

I would love to find someone to go dancing with, go to the movies, bingo or even market square for some great food & live music. I love tejano, but listen to just about everything from pop, oldies, mariachi.

feel free to msg me...happy fishing!!!

First Date
Maybe dinner or Dave n busters or checking out a live concert/ sport event!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to vidadoll you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke