Destiny0827
Age: 35
Friends
Mslady2322
Age: 32
Long term
morrar78: Time for something new
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint augustine, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
morrar78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Laboratory







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Angela
If we had known high school teachers were showing us how to fill in these boxes, I think we would all have paid much more attention during the creative writing drills.

I'm a biologist by training and work in a hospital laboratory. Not the most glamorous job, but it suits me and pays well enough to take vacations. My latest was a trip to Belize to dive the blue hole. I'm not sure where my next adventure will take me. There's so many places I have yet to see: the Galapagos, Australia, Roatan Honduras. All excellent scuba sites I want to see.

Some of my favorite places in Jax include LaNop, Indochine, Corner Bistro (piano bar), Sun-ray cinema, Monkey's Uncle(they do sex trivia, it's hilarious), and lots of random places where local bands can play (Jack Rabbits).

Enough about me. Your turn!

First Date
Depends upon the time of day and the part of the city. A glass of wine, cup of coffee, something low stress.